0 In Uncategorized

D.H. Lawrence

Am scris despre D.H. Lawrence aici:
DH Lawrence urmat de W. Faulkner

The White Peacock (1911)
The Trespasser (1912)
Sons and Lovers (1913)
The Rainbow (1915)
Women in Love (1920)
The Lost Girl (1920)
Aaron’s Rod (1922)
Kangaroo (1923)
The Boy in the Bush (1924)
The Plumed Serpent (1926)
Lady Chatterley’s Lover (1928)
The Escaped Cock (1929) ( The Man Who Died)
The Virgin and the Gypsy (1930)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply